Meet our team
Our founding team was a group of top scientists at Los Alamos National Laboratory, where our underlying technology was incubated for more than seven years, with $15 million in research funding. These astrophysicists and cosmologists have considerable experience processing huge quantities of image data and are internationally recognized experts in machine learning. Our scientists have published numerous papers and participated in some of the largest calculations ever made.
Mark Johnson
Mike Warren
Fritz Schlereth
Adam Smith
Mark M. Mathis
Rick Chartrand
Tim Kelton
Sam Skillman
Ryan Keisler
Eduardo Franco
Daniela Moody
Caitlin Kontgis
Xander Rudelis
Jon Wolles
Peter Barile
Nathan Longbotham
Carly Beneke
Scot Halverson
Justin Poehnelt
David N
Marguerite Oneto
Sunny Gonnabathula
Madhu Chamarty
Stephanie Debats
Kornelijus Survila
Henry Fuller
Ayanna Redwood-Crawford
Conor Maguire
Clark Zinzow
Amanda Giannini
Alex G Rice
Nik Haldimann
Jason Schatz
Elizabeth Ramirez
Craig Dupree
Maya Swisa
Hang Zhou
Karen McKinnon
Avram Penner
David Gonzalez
Bob McClure
Kyle Story
Matthew Witte
Steven Brumby